KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Jannik Hansen
073-3161451
Jannik.hansen@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Lotta Venhagen
010-206 47 48
lotta.venhagen@lokaltidningen.se

Säljledare
Lotta Hylén
010-206 46 33
lotta.hylen@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se
Key account manager
Markus Svensson
010-206 46 26
markus.svensson@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Niclas Gustafsson
010-206 46 32
niclas.gustafsson@lokaltidningen.se


Mediasäljare
Jessica Brewald Kulle
010-206 46 05